Mission Statement: The Pewaukee Scholarship Fund is dedicated to generating, managing, and awarding scholarship funds to deserving graduating seniors of Pewaukee High School. 

Goals: Generate enough money to fund meaningful awards to as many graduates as possible. Manage existing portfolio in a manner that maximizes earnings without putting principal at risk. Distribute funds to deserving graduates via a collective evaluation by the Board of Directors of submitted applications. 

Board of Directors: 

Co-Presidents: Ann Wright & Jaclyn Jecha

Vice President, Barb Danner

Secretary, Julia Shay

Treasurer, Ron Vermillion


Kristina Blomquist

Paul Bursai

Kati Crary

Duong Duong

Bonnie Gluth, American Legion Liaison

Tammy Knitter

Kevin Knitter

Miranda Kozlik 

Karen Krumenacher

Tom Opie

Wayne Vaughn

Beth Young Eagle